Audio Ollie - TASTE (KONTAKT) - Full Version

TASTE is a carefully selected collection of virtual instruments, carefully selected from our catalog, designed to be layered, processed and processed to create completely new and inspiring sounds in the form of "multis". Including instruments from our renowned LA Modern Percussion, Nashville Scoring Strings, Scoring Synths, RCD Uke, and a large collection of never-released content from our upcoming RCD Guitars modules.

How To Download

File Size 14.93 GB
Magnet Torrent

Post a Comment


Close Menu
  • Day
  • Hour
  • Minute
  • Second