8Dio - The New Acoustic Grand Ensembles Vol 2 (KONTAKT) - Full Version

Continuing the first volume, The New AGE Vol. 2 contains four new and unique Grand Ensembles, including the Concert Harp Ensemble, Cymbal Ensemble, Marimba Ensemble, and Bell Ensemble. It also includes forty stunning multi-sample synthesizers based on the original recordings of the great sound engineer Steve Tavallone, as well as forty custom synthesizers to accompany the ensembles. Full Retail Version of Kontakt 5.6 (or later) Required

How To Download

File Size 28.14 GB
Magnet Torrent

Not for sale, intended for testing and educational purposes only, Support the developer by buying the original one, please report the violation post, we will delete it immediately

Post a Comment


Close Menu