Native Instruments - SYMPHONY SERIES - WOODWIND ENSEMBLE 1.3.0 (KONTAKT) - Full Version

Detailed, natural, dynamic sound. Proprietary interface for fast and inspiring orchestral dubbing. The powerful and emotional sound of a huge woodwind ensemble of 36 elements that can be played together and as sections of six performers: flutes, oboes, clarinets, bassoons, saxophones and bass winds (contrabasso and bass clarinets). 314 separate articulations and special articulation effects, true and simulated legato, and time-controlled arpeggios allow for very detailed control of your performance, with up to eight RRs, multiple dynamic layers and four microphones providing complete control over the character of the mix.

How To Download

File Size 30.81 GB
Magnet Torrent

Post a Comment


Close Menu
  • Day
  • Hour
  • Minute
  • Second