SuperWave - Ultimate Bundle 1.1 VSTi x86 - Full Version

SuperWave Ultimate Bundle v1.1 - a collection of 12 instruments from SuperWave, which includes synthesizers Ultimate v1.3, Ultimate Extreme HD Edition v1.3, Tarkus v1 .5, P80 v1.4, Performer v1.7, Professional v2.7, Trance-Pro v2.7, as well as drum modules D-909 v1.6, D-808 v1.6, D-707 v1.1, D-727 v1.1 and Tiny Pops v1.6.

How To Download

File Size 62 MB
Magnet Torrent

Not for sale, intended for testing and educational purposes only, Support the developer by buying the original one, please report the violation post, we will delete it immediately

Post a Comment


Close Menu