Native Instruments - SYMPHONY SERIES BRASS SOLO v1.1 [UPDATE WIN / OSX] (KONTAKT) - Full Version

Welcome to SYMPHONY SERIES - BRASS SOLO. State-of-the-art recordings deliver unparalleled sonic depth and realism. An uncluttered and elegant interface accelerates any workflow. And flawless KOMPLETE KONTROL S-Series integration immediately puts key parameters under your fingertips. Created for the professional composer, SYMPHONY SERIES sets a new standard in orchestral scoring.

How To Download

File Size 163.7 MB
Magnet Torrent

Post a Comment


Close Menu