Purgatory Creek Soundware - Tine Collection (KONTAKT) - Full Version

Tine Collection The Purgatory Creek Soundware Tine Collection includes no less than four tine-based electro-mechanical pianos spanning nearly twenty years of manufacture. Each captures the essence of the era in which it was produced. The Collection includes all of the instruments shown below: - Mark I (1975) - Mark V (1984) - Mark II (1980) - Sparkletop (1965) The layout of the Kontakt instruments is similar. You will find a three-band equalizer, volume for the release samples and a velocity curve dialog box which allows the user to adjust the instrument to respond to touch. In addition, each has controls for the stereo vibrato, phaser and reverb effects. Finally, a number of amp simulations are provided. In all, you have four deeply sampled tine-based electro-mechanical pianos in a single collection at a very reasonable price. Requires FULL version of Kontakt - Will only run in demo mode in the Player.

How To Download

File Size 3.44 GB
Magnet Torrent

Post a Comment


Close Menu