IK Multimedia - Syntronik: Sound Content (SYNTRONIK) - Full Version

Library for IK Multimedia - Syntronik includes 17 amazing instruments, available as a collection or separately, with over 2,000 preset sounds covering a wide selection of 38 of the most iconic and ultra rare multisampled vintage synthesizers. When it comes to faithfully reproducing the sound of iconic machines like the Moog, Oberheim, Sequential Circuits, ARP, Roland and Yamaha, sampling their oscillators is the only way to ensure a truly authentic sound. We have selected some of the most sought-after synthesizers, sourcing only the finest instruments from private collections and sampling them carefully. Sound designers have worked hand-in-hand with software developers to take full advantage of this "synthesis DNA" with the goal of offering a highly flexible instrument that conveys the exact sonic character of the originals, further enhancing their creativity. We've multisampled single oscillators, oscillator combinations in round robins and got over 70,000 samples and 50GB of content and are ready to set a new standard in the world of virtual instruments.

How To Download

File Size 49.68 GB
Magnet Torrent

Not for sale, intended for testing and educational purposes only, Support the developer by buying the original one, please report the violation post, we will delete it immediately

Post a Comment


Close Menu