Strezov Sampling - AFFLATUS CHAPTER I Strings v1.1 (KONTAKT) - Full Version

Inspired by icons of film and classical music, this collection pushes the boundaries of traditional sampling techniques, offering revolutionary features such as Auto Divisi paired with the next generation of Polyphonic True Legato from a series of choirs and a thematic approach to playing techniques. By capturing controlled music samples rather than static ones, Afflatus Chapter I features several specially created articulation groups that can easily portray one specific style per group. This approach provides the user with highly specialized and inspiring virtual instruments capable of performing music masterly - the days of soulless sampling are gone. Styles / moods featured in the first chapter of Afflatus range from classical to contemporary film scores. Some of the craftsmen who inspired the design of this collection are Henry Mancini, Sergei Prokofiev, Bernard Herrmann, John Williams and Arvo Pärt. ... The sounds and styles featured in Afflatus are vast in color and technique. From modern minimalism to a golden age and lush epic string ensembles, it's all in just one collection, making Afflatus a great addition to other string libraries. Afflatus gives you complete control over the sections as you play your music. Pressing the sustain pedal controls whether polyphonic lines should be reproduced for ultra-realistic concert sound, or across the entire section for a thick, lush tone suitable for modern movies, television, and video games. Combined with intelligent voice guidance powered by the Polyphonic True Legato engine, it's now easier than ever to create string arrangements the way you want them to be right in your DAW. "This pack really goes the extra mile with some clever programming innovations and a lot of content, especially in its ensemble and sound design patches.


How To Download

File Size 59.48 GB
Magnet Torrent

Post a Comment


Close Menu