KORG - Legacy Collection STANDALONE, VSTi, RTAS x86 x64 - Full Version

The KORG Legacy Collection is a specially crafted series of legendary KORG synthesizers that include the MS-20, Polysix, Mono / Poly, WAVESTATION and M1, as well as an MDE-X effects processor and LegacyCell, fully compatible with the latest DAWs using cutting-edge 64-bit technology. Software Synthesizer MS-20 The MS-20 software synthesizer provides a complete imitation of its legendary original. In addition, it offers advantages such as modern up to 32-voice polyphony and 16-voice unison. Flexible external modulation and MIDI clock sync settings have also been added, allowing for even more creativity. Software Synthesizer Polysix Polysix is ​​a programmable six-voice polyphonic analog synthesizer introduced by KORG in 1981. Software Synthesizer Mono / Poly Mono / Poly the classic four - VCO monophonic / polyphonic synthesizer, now enhanced with numerous new features such as two multi-effects and an amazing eight virtual patches, making this legendary instrument sound superb. Software Synthesizer M1 The M1 is the classic KORG synthesizer that has set the standard for PCM sound! WAVESTATION WAVESTATION came into being in 1990 with the introduction of a new “Advanced Vector System Synthesis” that allowed for the mixing and switching between several complex forms of synthesis. Multi-Effect Plug-In MDE-X MDE-X is now RTAS compatible. The MDE-X has 19 types of effects, developed by KORG over the past 30 years of technical experience, it is easier to say - these are effects processors, synthesizers (including those from the TRITON series).

How To Download

File Size 632.6 MB
Magnet Torrent

Not for sale, intended for testing and educational purposes only, Support the developer by buying the original one, please report the violation post, we will delete it immediately

Post a Comment


Close Menu