Fluffy Audio - Rinascimento v1.1 (KONTAKT) - Full Version

Rinascimento is a library for Kontakt 5 that includes 36 instruments from the Middle Ages and Renaissance. Full version of Native Instruments Kontakt 5.5.2 or above is required

How To Download

File Size 29.04 GB
Magnet Torrent

Not for sale, intended for testing and educational purposes only, Support the developer by buying the original one, please report the violation post, we will delete it immediately

Post a Comment


Close Menu