Ghost Syndicate - Nami Artist Pack (WAV)

Nami Ongaku, as his full name, comes from the Far East corner of Russia, where in the city of Vladivostok he is in As a child, he absorbed the first Drum'n'Bass vibrations, as well as the fresh moist air from the sea - these two elements he later combined in his production, multiplying them with his penchant for thinking about the nature of things and the ability to see details hidden from the naked eye. All of this combined, coupled with the inspiration and support from his fellow producers, resulted in the creation of his own unique style, characterized by raw clockwork funk, mutated Techstep-driven basses, and varied and vibrant atmospheres on top of that.

Additional Information
Content Size 548 mb BPM 170-174 BPM Full Drum Loops 42 Hat Loops 35 Kick and Snare Loops 41 Percussion Loops 28 Top Drum Loops 34 Drum Fills 3 Hats 34 Kicks 42 Percussion Hits 79 Snares 57 Fx Loops 12 Fx One Shots 5 Bass Loops 45 Bass One Shots 24 Synth Loops 33 Synth One Shots 16 Bonus 15 Loops
Ghost Syndicate - Nami Artist Pack (WAV)File Size 523.4MB

Post a Comment


Close Menu